page last modified April 26, 2014   56536.


Coalition contact information

Join our email list by sending an e-mail to Stop the Corridor.

Primary contactcontact coordinator[email protected]
Statewide CoordinatorChris Buchanan207-495-3648[email protected]
Steering CommitteeEric Tuttle
Jim Freeman
Louise Ringle
Tom Kemp
Peter Crockett
Hendrik Gideonse
Chris Buchanan

[email protected]

Local Group Contacts

Abbot Eric A. Tuttle 564-3185
Alton Paul Shroeder 866-7766
Atkinson Dave Bessler 327-1486
Bradford Dave Bessler 327-1486
Cambridge Bev Crockett 277-4221
Charleston Bob Lodato 356-8317 or Joan Morrison 285-3581
Clifton, Amherst, Aurora, EddingtonMax Kaufmann 992-8165
Dexter Linda Tisdale 924-5172
Dover-Foxcroft Louise Ringle 343-1911
EllsworthNancy Daly 266 5010
Garland John Gornall 924-5232
Greenville / T.A-R12 Carol Stirling 997-3995
Guilford Eric Tuttle 564-3185
Harmony Harry Akkermann 683-2849
Parkman Zac Herrick 343-1694
Penobscot Nation Heidi Brugger 382-6477
Perry Jane Cook 853-6290
Ripley Zac Herrick 343-1694
Rockwood George Bakajza 944-7082
Sangerville Eric A. Tuttle 564-3185
Wellington Milt Christianson 207-683-6732
Western ME Jim Freeman 570-4145 or Meg Gilmartin 495-3648

We, the citizens of Maine, love the place we call home. Our sense of place is what defines us. When it's gone, it's gone forever.